June Entertainment Newcastle

Friday 1st June Entertainment

Friday, 1 Jun
5.00 PM

Live Music at QWH! Mick Jones - 5pm Counterpart - 8pm

Saturday 2nd June Entertainment

Saturday, 2 Jun
3.00 PM

Live at QWH! Jessica Cain - 3pm 2GoodReasons - 8pm

Sunday 3rd June Entertainment

Sunday, 3 Jun
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Mark Wells Trio - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Friday 8th June Entertainment

Friday, 8 Jun
5.00 PM

Live at QWH! Emily Smith - 5pm Marissa + 1 - 8pm

Saturday 9th June Entertainment

Saturday, 9 Jun
3.00 PM

Live at QWH! Josh & Liv - 3pm Uptown Duo - 8pm

Sunday 10th June Entertainment

Sunday, 10 Jun
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! The Years - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Friday 15th June Entertainment

Friday, 15 Jun
5.00 PM

Live at QWH! Dave Carter - 5pm Tre Soul - 8pm

Saturday 16th June Entertainment

Saturday, 16 Jun
3.00 PM

Live at QWH! Kylie Jane - 3pm Phonic Trio - 8pm

Sunday 17th June Entertainment

Sunday, 17 Jun
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Hornet - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Friday 22nd June Entertainment

Friday, 22 Jun
5.00 PM

Live at QWH! Jerome - 5pm The Levymen - 8pm

Saturday 23rd June Entertainment

Saturday, 23 Jun
3.00 PM

Live at QWH! Anyerin - 3pm Lithium - 8pm

Sunday 24th June Entertainment

Sunday, 24 Jun
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Uptown - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Friday 29th June Entertainment

Friday, 29 Jun
5.00 PM

Live at QWH! Mark Wells - 5pm Paparazzi - 8pm

Saturday 30th June Entertainment

Saturday, 30 Jun
3.00 PM

Live at QWH! Georgina Grimshaw - 3pm The Rumour Trio - 8pm

Back to top