February

Catch a Chat with Chappelli

Friday, 2 Feb
12.00 PM

Luncheon with Ian Chappell and Craig Hamilton. 3 course Lunch, 3 hour drinks package. Email info@qwh.com.au fo...

Saturday 3rd Feb Entertainment - Wharf

Saturday, 3 Feb
3.00 PM

Live on the Wharf! Bobby C - 3pm Lithium - 8pm

Sunday 4th Feb Entertainment - Wharf

Sunday, 4 Feb
2.00 PM

Live on the Wharf! Love That Hat 2pm Wharflife DJs 5pm

Thursday 8th Feb Entertainment - Harbour Lounge

Thursday, 8 Feb
7.30 PM

Live on the Wharf! Harbour Lounge featuring Jerome! $10 cocktails and 2 burgers for $15!!

Friday 9th Feb Entertainment - Wharf

Friday, 9 Feb
5.30 PM

Live on the Wharf! Tim Harding - 5:30pm Phonic Trio - 8:45pm

Saturday 10th Feb Entertainment - Wharf

Saturday, 10 Feb
3.00 PM

Live on the Wharf! Howard Shearman 3pm Paparazzi - 8pm

Sunday 11th Feb Entertainment - Wharf

Sunday, 11 Feb
2.00 PM

Live on the Wharf! Hornet - 2pm Wharflife DJs - 5pm

Friday 16th Feb Entertainment - Wharf

Friday, 16 Feb
5.30 PM

Live on the Wharf! Anyerin - 5:30pm The Big Bang - 8:45pm

Saturday 17th Feb Entertainment - Wharf

Saturday, 17 Feb
3.00 PM

Live on the Wharf! Counterpart - 3pm The New Cool - 8pm

Sunday 18th Feb Entertainment - Wharf

Sunday, 18 Feb
2.00 PM

Live on the Wharf! Loko - 2pm Wharflife DJs - 5pm

Thursday 22nd Feb Entertainment - Harbour Lounge

Thursday, 22 Feb
7.30 PM

Live on the Wharf! Harbour Lounge featuring our 8 piece House Band and a local vocalist! $10 cocktails and 2 B...

Friday 23rd Feb Entertainment - Wharf

Friday, 23 Feb
5.30 PM

Live on the Wharf! Hayden Johns - 5:30pm Iguana - 8:45pm

Saturday 24th Feb Entertainment - Wharf

Saturday, 24 Feb
3.00 PM

Live on the Wharf! Georgina Grimshaw - 3pm Zac & George - 8pm

Sunday 25th Feb Entertainment - Wharf

Sunday, 25 Feb
2.00 PM

Live on the Wharf! Hurricane Fall - 2pm Wharflife DJs - 5pm

Back to top