Live Entertainment December

Sun 2nd December Entertainment

Sunday, 2 Dec
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Trancemission - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Fri 7th December Entertainment

Friday, 7 Dec
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Uptown Duo - 8pm

Sat 8th December Entertainment

Saturday, 8 Dec
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Vogue - 8pm

Sun 9th December Entertainment

Sunday, 9 Dec
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Phonic - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

This event is on today
Fri 14th December Entertainment

Friday, 14 Dec
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! The Gaudrys - 8pm

Sat 15thDecember Entertainment

Saturday, 15 Dec
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Felix Quinn Band - 8pm

Sun 16th December Entertainment

Sunday, 16 Dec
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Love That Hat - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Fri 21st December Entertainment

Friday, 21 Dec
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! The After Party Trio - 8pm

Sat 22nd December Entertainment

Saturday, 22 Dec
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Tre Soul - 8pm

Sun 23rd December Entertainment

Sunday, 23 Dec
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! The Years - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Fri 28th December Entertainment

Friday, 28 Dec
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Anyerin Trio - 8pm

Sat 29th December Entertainment

Saturday, 29 Dec
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Hornet - 8pm

Sun 30th December Entertainment

Sunday, 30 Dec
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Loko - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Mon 31st December Entertainment

Monday, 31 Dec
1.30 PM

Live at QWH! Love That Hat - 1:30pm

Mon 31st December - NYE Night

Monday, 31 Dec
5.00 PM

Live at QWH! Wharflife featuring The Sleepers - 5pm

Back to top