August Entertainment

Friday 3rd August Entertainment

Friday, 3 Aug
5.00 PM

Live at QWH! Matt Gaudry - 5pm Paparazzi - 8pm

Saturday 4th August Entertainment

Saturday, 4 Aug
3.00 PM

Live at QWH! Ryan Daley - 3pm Counterpart - 8pm

Sunday 5th August Entertainment

Sunday, 5 Aug
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! The Years - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Thursday 9th August Entertainment

Thursday, 9 Aug
7.30 PM

Harbour Lounge! 8 Piece Band $10 Pot Pies $10 Cocktails

Friday 10th August Entertainment

Friday, 10 Aug
5.00 PM

Live at QWH! Kelly Hope - 5pm Mark Wells Duo - 8pm

Saturday 11th August Entertainment

Saturday, 11 Aug
3.00 PM

Live at QWH! Matt McLaren - 3pm Zac & George Trio - 8pm

Sunday 12th August Entertainment

Sunday, 12 Aug
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Love That Hat - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Friday 17th August Entertainment

Friday, 17 Aug
5.00 PM

Live at QWH! Tom Christie - 5pm Iguana - 8pm

Saturday 18th August Entertainment

Saturday, 18 Aug
3.00 PM

Live at QWH! Jason Bone - 3pm Lithium - 8pm

Sunday 19th August Entertainment

Sunday, 19 Aug
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Hummingbirds - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Thursday 23rd August Entertainment

Thursday, 23 Aug
7.30 PM

Harbour Lounge! 8 Piece Band $10 Pot Pies $10 Cocktails

Friday 24th August Entertainment

Friday, 24 Aug
5.00 PM

Live at QWH! Bobby C - 5pm 2GoodReasons - 8pm

Saturday 25th August Entertainment

Saturday, 25 Aug
3.00 PM

Live at QWH! Megan Core - 3pm Tre Soul - 5pm

Sunday 26th August Entertainment

Sunday, 26 Aug
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Mark Wells Trio - 2pm Wharflife - 5pm

Friday 31st August Entertainment

Friday, 31 Aug
5.00 PM

Live at QWH! Kylie Jane - 5pm Dr Zoom Duo - 8pm

Back to top