Whats On march

$10 Pizza and Pasta

Monday, 13 Mar
5.30 PM

$10 Pizza/ Pasta for dinner

$12 Steak with chips and salad

Tuesday, 14 Mar
5.30 PM

$8 Chicken Schnitzel

Wednesday, 15 Mar
5.30 PM

DJ Perry Carter

Wednesday, 15 Mar
8.00 PM

Live on the Wharf

$15 bakers dozen - Oysters

Thursday, 16 Mar
5.30 PM

$10 chefs choice tapas

Friday, 17 Mar
4.00 PM

DJ Alessandro

Friday, 17 Mar
6.00 PM

Upstairs in the Skiff Bar

Jake Davey - Wharf

Saturday, 18 Mar
2.30 PM

Playing live

DJ Alessandro - Wharf

Saturday, 18 Mar
6.00 PM

Live on the waterfront

The Smarts - Wharf

Sunday, 19 Mar
2.00 PM

Playing live on the wharf from 2-5

Wharflife

Sunday, 19 Mar
5.00 PM

The Sunday session on the waterfront

$3 champagne all day

Friday, 24 Mar
11.30 AM

You heard right

$10 Chefs Choice Tapas (1)

Friday, 24 Mar
4.00 PM

DJ Alessandro -Skiff Bar

Friday, 24 Mar
6.00 PM

Upstairs with the views will be Alessandro playing some cool beats

Tod Schmoo - Wharf

Saturday, 25 Mar
2.30 PM

Playing live outside

DJ Timmy Coffey - Wharf

Saturday, 25 Mar
6.00 PM

Outside - drinks and DJ's

Loko - Live on Wharf

Sunday, 26 Mar
2.00 PM

Watch out! This is live and awesome

Wharf Life - Wharf Sunday Session

Sunday, 26 Mar
5.00 PM

This is everything #wharflife $6 coronas, vodkas and champagne

$10 Pizza and Pasta (1)

Tuesday, 28 Mar
5.30 PM

$3 Champagne All Day (1)

Friday, 31 Mar
11.30 AM

Yes - bubbles $3

Back to top