whats on September

DJ AK Morris

Friday, 9 Sep
6.00 PM

Friday night beats from 6pm

Ashley Knight - Wharf

Saturday, 10 Sep
2.30 PM

Live music on the Wharf

DJ Eoin Smith

Saturday, 10 Sep
6.30 PM

Sat night vibes in the Skiff Bar

Jerome - Wharf

Sunday, 11 Sep
12.30 PM

Hes Newcastles most loved act

Wharf Life Party

Sunday, 11 Sep
4.00 PM

Sundays at Wharf life- $5 champagne, $5vodka, $5 CC Dry $5 Lazy Yaks

$10 Pizza

Sunday, 11 Sep
4.00 PM

Grab a pizza for $10

Friyay!

Friday, 16 Sep
4.00 PM

Sharing is caring Newcastle!

DJ Matt Meler

Friday, 16 Sep
6.00 PM

End your week with sweet tunes mixed by Matt

Jason Bone - Wharf

Saturday, 17 Sep
2.30 PM

Join Jason on the wharf for spring sunshine and live music

DJ Perry Carter - skiff bar

Saturday, 17 Sep
6.00 PM

Watch the sun go down and some serious tunes go down too

Jake Davey - Wharf

Sunday, 18 Sep
12.30 PM

live music brought to you by us!

Wharf Life Party (1)

Sunday, 18 Sep
4.00 PM

Join these guys as they throw the best DJ party in Newcastle

Sunday Drink Specials

Sunday, 18 Sep
4.00 PM

$5 vodkas, $5 CC Drys $5 lazy Yaks $5 chsampagne

$10 Pizza (1)

Sunday, 18 Sep
4.00 PM

Whilst soaking up the sun, grab a pizza

$15 burger and beer

Monday, 19 Sep
5.30 PM

$15 steak with a wine

Tuesday, 20 Sep
5.30 PM

$10-90 Schnitzel

Wednesday, 21 Sep
5.30 PM

Half Price Oysters

Thursday, 22 Sep
5.30 PM

Friyay Chefs Board

Friday, 23 Sep
5.30 PM

$15 steak night with wine

Tuesday, 27 Sep
5.30 PM

$10.90 Schnitzel

Wednesday, 28 Sep
5.30 PM

Half Price Oysters (1)

Thursday, 29 Sep
5.30 PM

Share a chefs board

Friday, 30 Sep
4.30 PM

DJ Eoin Smith (1)

Friday, 30 Sep
6.00 PM

Tunes live from 6pm in the Skiff Baf

Wharf life party (2)

Sunday, 2 Oct
4.00 PM

$5 champagne, vodka, CC Dry & Lazy Yaks

$10 pizza (2)

Sunday, 2 Oct
4.00 PM

Back to top