whats on in May - QWH

Howard Shearman - Wharf

Sunday, 1 May
12.30 PM

Join Howard as he belts out some cool tunes for you all

Sunday Drink Specials

Sunday, 1 May
4.00 PM

$10 cocktail share jugs,$5 CC draughts, $5 Stone and wood

$10 Pizza

Sunday, 1 May
4.00 PM

$10 Pizzas to eat with your $10 cocktails

Audio Collective - Wharf

Sunday, 1 May
4.00 PM

Join a new act on the wharf 0 a mix of DJS and percussion

DK AK Morris - Wharf

Sunday, 1 May
7.30 PM

Getting the Wharf alive with sunset tunes

$10.90 Schnitzel

Wednesday, 4 May
5.30 PM

$10.90 for a Schnitzel Served with chips and salad!

Half Price Oysters

Thursday, 5 May
5.30 PM

Not to be missed half price oysters

$25 chefs board with 2 wines or beer

Friday, 6 May
5.30 PM

Come share a cheese and meat board with a friend

DJ Perry Carter - Skiff Bar

Friday, 6 May
8.00 PM

Sweet tunes from 8pm - start the weekend well

Chris Phillips - Wharf

Saturday, 7 May
2.30 PM

Chris can play a tune- come see him live on the Wharf

DJ AK Morris - Skiff Bar

Saturday, 7 May
8.00 PM

Sat night till late with ADz

Jerome - Wharf

Sunday, 8 May
12.30 PM

Crowd favourite - join Jerome Sunday

Audio Collective - Wharf (1)

Sunday, 8 May
4.00 PM

Live percussion and DJs - best way to spend a Sunday

$10 Pizza (1)

Sunday, 8 May
4.00 PM

$10 pizzas Sunday arvos!

Sunday Drink Specials (1)

Sunday, 8 May
4.00 PM

$10 cocktail Share Jugs,$5 Stone and Wood,$5 CC draughts

DJ AK Morris - Wharf

Sunday, 8 May
7.30 PM

Live and playing sweet Sunday tunes

$15 Burger and Beer

Monday, 9 May
5.30 PM

$15 Burger and beer - Don't waste time cooking!

$15 steak and glass of wine

Tuesday, 10 May
5.30 PM

Don't waste time cooking at home!

$10.90 Schitzel night

Wednesday, 11 May
5.30 PM

$10,90 for a Schnitzel with chips and salad!

half price oysters!

Thursday, 12 May
5.30 PM

All the goodness - all for you! At half price

$25 chefs cheese & meat board plus wines!

Friday, 13 May
4.00 PM

Gran one of these amazing boards and 2 x wines for $25

DJ AK Morris - Skiff Bar (1)

Friday, 13 May
8.00 PM

Come hear some pretty sweet beats from Adz

Luke Pittman - Wharf

Saturday, 14 May
2.30 PM

Live on the Wharf

Jason Bone - Wharf

Sunday, 15 May
12.30 PM

Jason is back and ready to entertain you

Audio Collective - Wharf (2)

Sunday, 15 May
4.00 PM

Live DJ's and percussion

$10 Pizza (2)

Sunday, 15 May
4.00 PM

Come grab a $10 Pizza

Sunday Drink Specials (2)

Sunday, 15 May
4.00 PM

$10 cocktail share jugs, $5 Stone&Wood, $5 CC Draughts

DJ Morris - Wharf

Sunday, 15 May
7.30 PM

Hes going to knock your socks off this Sunday afternoon

$15 Burger and Beer!

Monday, 16 May
5.30 PM

$15 steak, chips and salad and a wine/beer

Tuesday, 17 May
5.30 PM

Enjoy not cooking on a Tuesday night ....

$10.90 schnitzel (1)

Wednesday, 18 May
5.30 PM

Midweek madness with a Schnitzel with chips and salad

Best night of the week!

Thursday, 19 May
6.30 PM

Yes, Half price Oysters

$25 Chefs Board with 2 wines or beer (1)

Friday, 20 May
5.30 PM

Sharing is caring - bring in a friend and get your Friday night on

DJ Perry Carter

Friday, 20 May
6.00 PM

Join Perry as he spins some tunes as the sun goes down

Lauren Arms - Wharf

Saturday, 21 May
2.30 PM

Lauren is live on the wharf - come grab some rays and tunes

DJ Eoin Smith - live balcony

Saturday, 21 May
6.00 PM

Come join in some late arvo beats on the Wharf

Arley Black - wharf

Sunday, 22 May
12.30 PM

Arley performs and we just love it!

$10 Pizza (3)

Sunday, 22 May
4.00 PM

Spend Sundays on the Wharf with a $10 pizza

Sunday Drink Specials (3)

Sunday, 22 May
4.00 PM

$10 Share jugs of Cocktail,$5 Stone&Wood $5 CC draught

Audio Collective - Wharf (3)

Sunday, 22 May
5.00 PM

Get your Sunday off to an awesome start - live on the Wharf

DJ Matt Meler - Wharf

Sunday, 22 May
7.30 PM

Matty is back to may your Sunday Spesh

$15 Steak and wine/beer

Tuesday, 24 May
5.30 PM

Join us for a wine or beer and a steak for $15!

$10.90 Schnitzel, chips and salad

Wednesday, 25 May
5.30 PM

Delicious

Half Price Oysters (1)

Thursday, 26 May
5.30 PM

Our most popular dinner special

$25 chefs board with 2 glasses of wine or beer!

Friday, 27 May
4.30 PM

Grab a friend because sharing is caring

DJ AK Morris - Skiff Bar balcony

Friday, 27 May
6.00 PM

Let Friday sink in and come and grab a drink whilst we ease away the week with some tunes from Adz

Mike Horbacz - Wharf

Saturday, 28 May
2.30 PM

Mike is a regular and a favourite

DJ Perry carter (1)

Saturday, 28 May
6.00 PM

Join Perry for Sunset tunes

$15 Burger & Beer

Monday, 30 May
6.30 PM

Drop in and let us do the cooking

$15 Steak and glass of wine or beer

Tuesday, 31 May
5.30 PM

Steak cooked to your liking....

Back to top