Whats on July

Sharing is caring

Friday, 1 Jul
5.00 PM

Happy Friday Y'all

DJ Eoin Smith

Friday, 1 Jul
6.00 PM

Eoins awesome at providing some tunes for you

Loren Ryan - Wharf

Saturday, 2 Jul
2.30 PM

Loren, a new artist to the Wharf with an awesome voice.

DJ Matteo Verde - Skiff Bar

Saturday, 2 Jul
6.00 PM

Tunes, Saturday night and a few drinks - heaven!

Lauren Arms - wharf

Sunday, 3 Jul
1.30 PM

She has the most amazing voice

WHARF LIFE - Party on the Wharf

Sunday, 3 Jul
4.00 PM

Badboy MC, Crude C, Hayden S, Kinezo $5 stoneys, $10 cocktail share jugs $5 cc draughts

$10 Pizza

Sunday, 3 Jul
5.00 PM

Come celebrate Wharflife with a Pizza for $10

Paella on the Wharf - Extended!

Monday, 4 Jul
6.00 PM

Extended due to popularity - $15 for a bowl of Paella and a wine -Cooked fresh on the wharf

$15 Steak with a wine

Tuesday, 5 Jul
5.30 PM

Grab a table by the fire with a wine and enjoy!

$10.90 Schnitzel

Wednesday, 6 Jul
5.30 PM

Don't do dished when we can do them for you!

Half Price Oysters

Thursday, 7 Jul
5.30 PM

A pub favourite -come and get some of these delicious Oysters

$25 Chefs Board with 2 wines/beer

Friday, 8 Jul
5.30 PM

An awesome selection of cheeses and meats from our Chef

DJ Perry Carter Skiff Bar

Friday, 8 Jul
6.00 PM

Friday night tunes for you - starts at 6pm!

Jerome - Wharf

Saturday, 9 Jul
2.30 PM

A local favourite - Jerome plays live on the Wharf - we have heaters!

DJ Surian - Skiff Bar

Saturday, 9 Jul
6.00 PM

Playing some late night Saturday beats

Chris Phillips - Wharf

Sunday, 10 Jul
12.30 PM

Playing on the wharf today - extra heaters are on!

Wharf life Party on the Wharf

Sunday, 10 Jul
4.00 PM

Bad Boy MC, Crude C, Hayden S & Kinezo live on the Wharf $5 Stoneys, $5 CC Draughts, $10 cocktail jugs

$10 Pizza Sundayz

Sunday, 10 Jul
4.00 PM

Join the party on the Wharf on Sundays and grab a $10 Pizza

$15 Paella with a wine

Monday, 11 Jul
6.00 PM

Cooked fresh on the Wharf and $15 for a bowl with a wine or beer!

Steak & wine = $15

Tuesday, 12 Jul
5.30 PM

No better way to spend a Tuesday night than having someone else cook!

$10.90 Schnitzel (1)

Wednesday, 13 Jul
5.30 PM

Cooked with chips and salad - enjoy hump day the right way

Half Price Oysters (1)

Thursday, 14 Jul
5.30 PM

Half Price every Thursday - nothing beat this dinner special

$25 Chefs Board with 2 glasses of wine

Friday, 15 Jul
5.00 PM

Meats and cheeses and 2 wines for $25 - Sharing is caring!

Eoin Smith - Skiff Bar

Friday, 15 Jul
6.00 PM

Finish your week with tunes and drinks

Kylie Jane from the Voice

Saturday, 16 Jul
2.30 PM

Kylie Jane from team Madden will be performing on the Wharf

DJ Matteo Verde - Skiff Bar (1)

Saturday, 16 Jul
6.00 PM

Tunes to start your Sat night with

Arley Black - Wharf

Sunday, 17 Jul
12.30 PM

She has the voice of an angel!

Wharflife - Sundays

Sunday, 17 Jul
4.00 PM

Party on the waterfront with Djs ad awesome drink specials $5 Stoneys, $10 Cocktail Jugs, $5 CC Draughts

$10 Pizza (1)

Sunday, 17 Jul
4.00 PM

Enjoy our Wharflife Party and grab some $10 Pizza

Sunday Drink Specials

Sunday, 17 Jul
4.00 PM

$5 Fat Yaks, $5 vodkas $5 CC Draughts

Paella on the Wharf

Monday, 18 Jul
6.00 PM

Cooked fresh on the Wharf - $15 for a bowl and a wine or beer

Steak Night - $15 with a wine

Tuesday, 19 Jul
5.30 PM

Let us look after you this Tuesday - a steak with chips and salad and wine

$10.90 Schnitzel (2)

Wednesday, 20 Jul
5.30 PM

Who doesn't love a Schnitzel?

Oysters - Half Price!

Thursday, 21 Jul
5.30 PM

Get a date and bring them in for half price oysters !

Back to top