What's On

This event is on today
Sunday 21st July Entertainment

Sunday, 21 Jul
2.00 PM

Live at QWH Sunday Records - 2pm Wharf Life - 5pm

Friday 26th July Entertainment

Friday, 26 Jul
8.00 PM

Live at QWH Loko - 8pm

Saturday 27th July Entertainment

Saturday, 27 Jul
8.00 PM

Live at QWH Chad Shuttle Duo - 8pm

Sunday 28th July Entertainment

Sunday, 28 Jul
2.00 PM

Live at QWH Anthology - 2pm Wharf Life 5pm

Friday 2nd August 2019

Friday, 2 Aug
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Lithium

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Saturday, 3 Aug
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! The Gaudrys

Sunday 4th August 2019

Sunday, 4 Aug
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! The Years Wharf Life 5pm

Friday 9th August 2019

Friday, 9 Aug
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! The Rumour Trio

Saturday 10th August 2019

Saturday, 10 Aug
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Kazzie Trio

Sunday 11th August 2019

Sunday, 11 Aug
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Vanguard Players Wharf Life 5pm

Friday 16th August 2019

Friday, 16 Aug
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Paparazzi

Saturday 17th August 2019

Saturday, 17 Aug
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Tommy Gun

Sunday 18th August 2019

Sunday, 18 Aug
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Love That Hat Wharf Life 5pm

Friday 23rd August 2019

Friday, 23 Aug
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Sunday Record

Saturday 24th August 2019

Saturday, 24 Aug
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Counterpart

Sunday 25th August 2019

Sunday, 25 Aug
2.00 PM

Live at QWH! Mark Wells Duo Wharf Life 5pm

Friday 30th August 2019

Friday, 30 Aug
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! 2GoodReasons

Saturday 31st August 2019

Saturday, 31 Aug
8.00 PM

Live at QWH! Phonic

Back to top